The results of the District Leadership Committee interviews and District Officer nominations for Toastmasters Year 2022-2023 are ready!

District Director, Program Quality Director, and Club Growth Director, as well as all Division Director positions, will be elected by the members of the District Council in Online DCM on May 14th, 2022.

Administration Manager, Finance Manager, Public Relations Manager, and Area Directors will be appointed by the incoming District Director who will be elected on the DCM on May 14th, 2022.

Nominated Candidates

District Core Team – Elected by District Council

District Director: Balázs Kuzsel

Program Quality Director: Lenka Landová

Club Growth Director: Without nomination


District Core Team – Appointed by incoming District Director

Administration Manager: Enikő Mózes

Finance Manager: Jan Horvat

Public Relations Manager: Lorelei Naomi Baciu


Division Directors – Elected by District Council

Division A Director: Balázs Csintalan, Balázs Tóth

Division B Director: Without nomination

Division C Director: Amani Alawawdeh

Division D Director: Andrei Savva


Area Directors – Appointed by incoming District Director

Division A

Area A1 – Katalin Tóth

Area A2 – Balázs Gergely

Area A3 – Timea Skovrán

Area A4 – Qiu Moayad

Area A5 – Árpád Tóth


Division B

Area B1 – Without nomination

Area B2 – Without nomination

Area B3 – Lubos Bahorec

Area B4 – Martin Pagac

Area B5 – Andrei Mazary


Division C

Area C1 – Without nomination

Area C2 – Without nomination

Area C3 – Without nomination

Area C4 – Viktoriia Miroshnichenko

Area C5 – Tomas Slezak


Division D

Area D1 – Daiana Foros

Area D2 – Florin Zamfir

Area D3 – Doris Andreea Tica

Area D4 – Ana Teodorescu

Area D5 – Venedict Strisca