The results of the District Leadership Committee interviews and District Officer nominations for Toastmasters Year 2023-2024 are ready!

District Director, Program Quality Director, and Club Growth Director, as well as all Division Director positions, will be elected by the members of the District Council in Online DCM on May 20st, 2023.

Administration Manager, Finance Manager, Public Relations Manager, and Area Directors will be appointed by the incoming District Director who will be elected on the DCM on May 20st, 2023.

Nominated Candidates

District Core Team – Elected by District Council

District Director: Balázs Somogyi

Program Quality Director: Adriana Kurtoğlu

Club Growth Director: Amani Alawawdeh, Balázs Tóth

District Core Team – Appointed by incoming District Director

Administration Manager: Without nomination

Finance Manager: Annamária Borsi

Public Relations Manager: Valeria Botnari

Division Directors – Elected by District Council

Division A Director: Csaba Valkai

Division B Director: Vladimír Záhradník

Division C Director: Michael Smith

Division D Director: Angela Ifrim

Area Directors – Appointed by incoming District Director

Division A

Area A1 – Without nomination

Area A2 – Without nomination

Area A3 – Without nomination

Area A4 – Without nomination

Area A5 – Without nomination

Division B

Area B1 – Without nomination

Area B2 – Without nomination

Area B3 – Without nomination

Area B4 – Without nomination

Division C

Area C1 – Marius Cornescu

Area C2 – Kateřina Sedláčková

Area C3 – Without nomination

Area C4 – Peter Korcsok

Division D

Area D1 – Marius Cazacu

Area D2 – Robert Rowe

Area D3 – Gabriela Onuțu

Area D4 – Alexandru Comburian

Thank you for the work of the DLC Committee!

Enikő Mózes, Timea Skovrán, Andrej Mažáry, Lenka Tarábková, Hanna Maneika, Patrik Ambruš, Remus Toderici, Cătălin Bălan and Calin Gilea.